beyond the books

Beyond the Books – November

Hello! It’s December already, is it just me or does this year seem to fly by?

This wonderful idea is brought to you by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much. Go give her a follow!

TV

  • As for TV I continued watching Breaking Bad but there’s so much dialogue, I can’t concentrate on it anymore! We usually watch it at late evenings or night and at that point I’m already tired from the day so yeah we kind of paused that
  • We did start Mr. Robot, which is a really nice series but it is starting to get weirder and weirder. Unlike Breaking Bad, this series doesn’t have a lot of dialogue. What it does have a lot is monologue haha.
  • I’m still watching Once Upon A Time, and oh my god all the plot twists! I’ll try to avoid giving any spoilers but if you watch it, please tell me!

 

Movies

This month I actually didn’t watch any movies, shocking, I know 😛 I was busier with sleeping and actually reading books again, so maybe next month!

 

Nails

Even my nails didn’t get a lot of attention! I did do some art, and even though it was only November, I was already in the Christmas spirit haha

snapchat-915807857

Music

I recently got obsessed with Hammerfall again (mainly because it’s the first upcoming concert YAY) and I reviewed the new Green Day album, Revolution Radio, which you can view here.

And that’s already it! To be honest, December can go by fast af for me, I don’t really celebrate Christmas (got invited at my boyfriend’s parents though so that’s nice), and I just really want to be done with 2016 already.

How was this month for you?

-Luci


Find me on:

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.